Chakra Stones

Our Chakra Stones are perfect for balancing your energy. Each stone represents the 7 Chakras, which represents a physical, emotional, or mental state. Hold a stone while meditating or carry it with you throughout your day.
  • Root Chakra - Red Jasper
  • Sacral Chakra - Carnelian
  • Solar Plexus Chakra - Tiger Eye
  • Heart Chakra - Green Aventurine
  • Throat Chakra - Lapis Lazuli
  • Third Eye Chakra - Amethyst
  • Crown Chakra - Quartz Crystal
  • Includes: 7 Chakra Stones and a burlap bag

We offer free shipping on all purchases greater than $40.00. Free shipping will automatically be applied to all qualifying orders.

All purchases will be shipped within 1-2 business days from Salt Lake City, UT. Shipping within the US will be through USPS First Class or Priority (1-8 business days) or UPS Ground (1-5 business days).

We have a hassle free return policy! Any unused and unwashed product may be returned within 60 days of purchase for a full refund. There is no shipping, restocking, or repackaging fee. Our complete return policy can be found here.

We want to make purchasing online be as stress free as possible. Please contact us at if you have any questions or need to start a return.

You may also like

Recently viewed